Bella Collina Mansion

Preferred Vendors

Some of our top performers referred from us to you! 

They were a hit before and we bet they will be again. Below you will find a list of vendors we feel comfortable working with and will be happy to refer to you.


Disc Jockeys 

Anything Music  (336) 423-3637 

Dichotomy DJ's (336) 602-3357  

Ultra Mix Events (919) 526-0115



Caterers 


Culinary Visions Catering * (336) 632-0550 

Pepper Moon Catering (336) 218-8858 

The Painted Plate (336) 230-2433


Linen Rentals 

Happy Rentz (336) 370-1234


Wedding Cakes 


Artist Way Creations (336) 593-2900 

Bake Me Happy / Bakery 1818 (336) 949-9642

Cake & All Things Yummy (336) 310-4504 

Easy Peasy (336) 306-2827 

Maxie B's (336) 288-9811


Live Music 


Corda Entertainment 

First In Flight Entertainment (336) 924-7028 

Julie Money Harpist (336) 724-4277 

Mezza Voce Acoustic Trio (336) 601-1239 

The Plaids (336) 285-0158



Photographers 


ALS Photography * (336) 861-6809 

Amir Luna Photography * (336) 870-7256 

Aura Marzouk Photography (336) 899-8919 

Derrick Brady - Bcookmedia (323) 377-0576 

Images by Autumn * (336) 207-5176  

In His Image (919) 404-9707 

Jordan Vines Photography * (336) 500-7913 

Kayli LaFon Photography * (913) 908-8687 

McCardell Photography (336) 686-6464 

Maria Sollecito Photography * (336) 430-2818 

Photos by Clay (607) 592-1446 

Stephen Thrift Photography (336) 355-6727 

Studio Sonya *   (336) 580-7189 

VMA Studios (561) 715-5582


Videographers 


Hayzens Productions (336) 420-1578 

Artistic Video Creations (336) 906-1279 

One Love Productions (404) 585-0947


Flowers   

Soft Touch Flowers & Gifts (336) 595-6764 


Dance Lessons 

Fred Astaire Dance Studio (336) 379-9808 

Artistic Motion (336) 286-2199 

 Nan's School of Dance (336) 288-6141


Travel Agent 

Imagine Travel (336) 617-0137



Rodan + Fields 

https://sstoker.myrandf.com (336) 817-0437

Pet Sitting Services 

Heather's Pet Sitting Services (336) 577-0465 

heatherspetsitting@hotmail.com

Professionals that are approved to work at 

The Bella Collina Mansion



Florists 

Bennets Baskets and Bows http://www.bennettbaskets.com

ABBA Design http://abbadesign.net

Eliana Nunes Floral Design https://www.eliananunes.com

Always & Forever Florist  (336) 427-6086 

Sedgefield Florist (336) 299-5810 





Catering

 

Fresh.Local.Good.Food Group http://freshlocalgoodfoodgroup.com

Catered Affairs http://cateredaffairs.us.com





Photographers 



J. Darren Photography http://www.jdarrenphotography.com

Snyder Photography https://snyderphoto.com

BG Photography www.bgphotography.com  

Lynn Eisenman Photography www.lynneisenman.com 

Day Images www.dayimages.com 

Say Cheese Photography www.saycheesephotography.net 

My Daughter and Me Photography www.mydaughterandmephotography.com 

Whitney Paige Photography www.whitneypaige.com 

Jealko Photography www.jealko.com 

Erik Perel Photography www.erikperel.com 

Blue Box Photography www.blueboxweddings.com 

Andrea Anderson Photography www.andreaandersonphotography.org 

Ross Photography http://www.ross-photography.com

Anna Paschal Photography http://www.annapaschalphotography.com

Alexa’s Photography http://www.alexasphotography.com

Katie Klein Photography http://www.katiekleinphotography.com

Micchichie Photography http://www.mikemicciche.com

Suzie Guerrant Photography http://greensboroweddingphotos.com

Star Path Images Photography and Video http://www.starpathimages.com

MAC Photography http://site.macphotographyonline.com

Beth Wright Photography http://www.bethwrightphotography.com

The Nixons Photography www.nixonstudios.com    





DJ’s 


K2 Productions http://k2proevents.com

Your Personal DJ http://www.yourpersonaldj.com

Elite Entertainment DJ services http://eliteentertainment-biz.infinityphotobooths.com

815 Events http://815events.com

On Target DJ http://ontargetdj.com



* WILL DEFINE EMERALD PHOTOGRAPHY                

Website Builder